+7 (495) 983-05-19

+7 (495) 983-05-19 Contacts

Services

What do we offer

We offer a complete corporate support with respect to external and interior of appearance of offices and points of sale in designing, manufacture, installation and registration of signboards, side-mounted box signs, display letters, rooftop constructions, navigation nameplates, coats-of-arms.

Production shops:

assembly shop, model shop, laser shop.

Technologies:

thermal vacuum forming, powder coating, metal working, fitter’s and assembly works.

Manufacture

Network projects

The network project —
range of works on dressing sale networks.

Sberbank of Russia

In 2009 , Latec entered the project as the developer of the Retail Guide Section regulating the basic standards, technological and constructive solutions of advertising display elements. Since 2011, Latek is the accredited supplier within the project of bank reformatting. About 70 % of all deliveries of advertising display elements are manufactured on the Latek production base.

Solution

Up-to-date designs most closely corresponding to the new image of the bank.

3000branches
240cities
4years

Kia Motors

Since 2011, Latec is one of the manufacturers of key elements of advertising display of KIA Motors dealer centers.

Solution

Manufacture: KIA logo, display letters, pilons, brandwalls, entrance groups.

57dealer station
18cities
3years

Unicredit Bank

Solution

For this project the profiles from Germany and Austria were used. A number of technologies were specially adapted to the Russian conditions. Signboard sizes are increased, more contrast illumination is used, when selecting the materials high temperature differences typical for the Russian climate are taken into account.

55brances
25cities
2years

Nomos Bank

Over 5 years of cooperation Latek realized successfully three projects of bank network renewal. Within the framework of these projects the full range of works, from development of visual and technological solutions to installation works, was carried out.

Solution

External appearance of facades, signboards, side-mounted box signs, nameplates.

119branches
35cities
5years

VTB 24

Solution

Front signboards, side-mounted box signs, front nameplates, stellas, show-windows, interior signs, appearance of cash machines.

91branches
45cities
6months

Zurich

In 2008, the Nasta insurance company was transformed into ZURICH retail insurance company. Two problems were to be solved: to develop optimum by the price and universal designs and to renew the retail network within the tightest schedules.

Solution

Over 700 designs of various levels of complexity are developed: horizontal signboards of three standard sizes, vertical signboards of two standard sizes, side-mounted box signs, nameplates of three standards.

419branches
180cities
6months

Geography of Projects

Moscow

30 356objects

Saint - Petersburg

12 300objects

Novosibirsk

8 015objects

Ekaterinburg

11 125objects

Irkutsk

3 025objects

+7 (495) 983-05-19

+7 (495) 983-05-19 Контакты

Услуги

Что мы предлагаем

Мы предлагаем полное сопровождение компаний по внешнему и интерьерному оформлению офисов и мест продаж в сфере проектирования, производства, монтажа и регистрации вывесок, панель-кронштейнов, объемных букв, крышных установок, навигационных табличек, гербов.

Производственные цеха:

сборочный цех, макетный цех, лазерный цех.

Технологии:

термовакуумная формовка, порошковая окраска, металлообработка, слесарно-сборочные работы.

Производство

Сетевые проекты

Сетевой проект —
комплекс работ по оформлению сетей продаж.

Сбербанк России

В 2009 году компания Латек вошла в проект в качестве разработчика раздела Розничного руководства, регламентирующего основные стандарты, технологические и конструктивные решения элементов рекламного оформления. С 2011 года Латек — аккредитованный поставщик в проекте реформатирования банка. Порядка 70% всех поставок элементов рекламного оформления изготовлено на производственной базе Латек.

Решение

Современные конструкции в максимальной степени соответствующие новому визуальному образу банка.

3000отделений
240городов
4года

Kia Motors

С 2011 года компания Латек является одним из производителей ключевых элементов оформления дилерских центров KIA Motors.

Решение

Производство: знак KIA, объемные буквы, пилоны, брендволы, входные группы.

57дилерских станций
18города
3года

Юникредит Банк

Решение

Для данного проекта использовались профили из Германии и Австрии. Ряд технологий был специально адаптирован для российских условий. Увеличены размеры вывесок, используется более контрастная подсветка, при подборе материалов учтены высокие перепады температур, характерные для российского климата.

55отделений
25городов
2года

Номос Банк

За 5 лет сотрудничества компания Латек успешно реализовала три проекта переоформления банковской сети. В рамках этих проектов выполнялся полный комплекс работ, начиная с разработки визуальных и технологических решений и заканчивая проведением работ по монтажу.

Решение

Внешнее оформление фасадов, вывески, панель-кроштейны, таблички.

119отделений
35городов
5год

ВТБ 24

Решение

Фасадные вывески, панель-кронштейны, фасадные таблички, стелы, витрины, интерьерные знаки, оформление банкоматов.

91отделение
45городов
6месяцев

Цюрих

В 2008 году страховая компания Наста была преобразована в компанию «ЦЮРИХ» Розничное страхование. Необходимо было решить две задачи: разработать оптимальные по цене и универсальные конструкции и в максимально сжатые сроки переоформить розничную сеть.

Решение

Разработаны более 700 конструкций различных уровней сложности: горизонтальные вывески трех типоразмеров, вертикальные вывески двух типоразмеров, панель-кронштейны, таблички трех стандартов.

419отделений
180городов
6месяцев

География проектов

Москва

Санкт-Петербург

Новосибирск

Екатеринбург

Иркутск